Picture
    My favorite sport is soccer or better known as football to the rest of the world. It is my passion. To be honest, it has always been a long life dream to become a pro soccer player. I understand that these athletes put in a tremendous amount of work and discipline. Most people think that being good enough guarantees you have an automatic chance of being successful. It takes determination, motivation and of course training every time you get the chance. Well the life of a professional athlete is a also a gamble. You never know when disaster strikes and you are hurt and don"t get your chance. Do you guys think you can make it as a professional athlete? How far would you go to pursue your dream?

9/10/2012 10:44:40 pm

I dont think that I could make it as an professional athlete. It takes motivation and lots and lots of practice. The work ethic is too difficult for someone like me.

Reply
Geovany Maldonado
9/11/2012 02:19:42 am

I would go as far as I need to accomplish my dream.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.